First Member&Leader Lists Announcement in 2020


The Secretariat of the WRTO and the WRTC (World Research Travel Conference)Committee announces first member and leader lists for its Council,Chairmen,and Expert Committee in 2020;


The elected individuals and institutions are all esteemed leaders or professionals in research travel field across the boarder, selected to serve alongside and guide the WRTO into a successful future.

For a PDF version of this announcement, click

Announcement list of council members

Announcement list of chairmen and expert committee leaders